Skip to main content
Black and white leaves with water droplets.

Contact Us

Woman laughing with hands at heart center.

Reservations

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 9 pm (EDT)

Saturday – Sunday: 9:30 am – 8 pm (EDT)

(800) 742-9000

Book by Email

reservations@canyonranch.com

Gifting

Visit Give Canyon Ranch

Wellness Guide

Lenox:

Monday – Friday: 9 am – 5 pm (EDT)

Tucson:

Monday – Friday: 11 am – 8 pm (EDT)

(855) 318-3891

Connect by Email

reservations@canyonranch.com

Plan Your Stay

Plan Your Stay Guides

Membership

Tucson

(800) 772-5463

Lenox

(800) 225-9270

Become a Member

Submit an Inquiry

Media

Media Inquiries

media@canyonranch.com

In the News

Press & Accolades

General Inquires

Lenox Real Estate

Gladys Montgomery

Realtor

(413) 822-0929
gmontgomery@williampitt.com

Leslie Chesloff

Realtor

(917) 838-5357
lchesloff@williampitt.com

Nikki Field

Referral Associate Broker

(212) 606-7669
nikki.field@sothebyshomes.com

Tucson Real Estate

Joanie Zimmermann

Director of Memberships

(520) 239-3289, Ext. 43289
jzimmermann@canyonranch.com